South of the Thames Cross Country Association

Founded January, 1893. Affiliated to England Athletics and the English Cross Country Association.


Clubs affiliated to the South of the Thames Cross Country Association

  as at October 2019
  Aldershot, Farnham & Dist. AC
  Ashford & District Running Club
  Beckenham RRC
  Belgrave Harriers
  Blackheath and Bromley H.
  Blackwater Valley Runners
  Brighton & Hove City AC
  Cambridge Harriers
  Canterbury H.
  City of Portsmouth AC
  Clapham Chasers
  Collingwood AC
  Crawley AC
  Croydon Harriers
  Dartford H.
  Dorking & Mole Valley AC
  Dulwich Runners
  Elmbridge RRC
  Epsom & Ewell Harriers
  Epsom Oddballs
  Greenwich Tritons
  Guildford & Godalming AC
  Hercules Wimbledon AC
  Herne Hill Harriers
  Holland Sports
  Kent AC
  Kingston & Polytechnic AC
  Medway & Maidstone AC
  Ranelagh Harriers
  Reigate Priory AC
  Southern Counties Veterans AC
  South London Harriers
  Striders of Croydon
  Tadworth AC
  Thames Hare and Hounds
  The Stragglers
  Tonbridge AC
  Tri-Surrey Triathlon Club
  Tunbridge Wells Harriers
  26.2 RRC
  Veterans AC
  Walton AC
  Wimbledon Windmilers               
  Winchester & District AC